sgw: fix a shadowing warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit9cea40edd02dc014818d019a0bafb3a6054bc04b
tree06c0cf4ef3986622e805bc4944fc80d40ea544b8
parent5c9073e374d23bede8f821b69d0e7ab86bb15aa8
sgw: fix a shadowing warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/egressFile.c