pud: doc: update the documentation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit44b80f7fc03a2db5b0b82ae496bbc78b38aaad92
tree1148416127068864c0a58fb514c1b6ef18ad765a
parentaf10cde582932a37febe0e475feb6ef9f97a088a
pud: doc: update the documentation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/pud.odt