pud: wireformat: java: build for Java 1.8
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit2a2a8f640f9d6afce42ec3965f1af2ab9e97c2fe
tree07683fd14a8ea619c4cd37ce1d7e4a06162673ca
parent5d7e438133d5196922652271d2790d1203394912
pud: wireformat: java: build for Java 1.8

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/How_to_cross-compile_for_older_platform_versions__Joseph_D__Darc.pdf [deleted file]
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/New_javac_warning_for_setting_an_older_source_without_bootclassp.pdf [deleted file]
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/ee.j2se/1.6/LICENSE [deleted file]
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/ee.j2se/1.6/ee.j2se.jar [deleted file]