fix segfault when printing "You must be root" 25/head
authorNeels Hofmeyr <neels@hofmeyr.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerNeels Hofmeyr <neels@hofmeyr.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit6d217c1d8506d426d89114c036b37d388225b729
tree2c7def33455bd66730ffc4055f458d5920e1ce25
parentd932d401709ca8649d159aaf32b0d30790ed580d
fix segfault when printing "You must be root"

When olsr_cnf is NULL, always print OLSR_PRINTF messages to avoid segfault.

I compiled olsrd and ran ./olsrd --help, resulting in a segfault.
That's because main.c prints an error message even before the config is loaded,
so that OLSR_PRINTF tries to lookup the logging level in a NULL olsr_cnf.

Signed-off-by: Neels Hofmeyr <neels@hofmeyr.de>
src/defs.h