Make ldconfig configurable
authorFabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <mailings@hupie.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit98e99f6aee50b60cb4dc0fcaf3f0bd6a550a3e6d
tree3261612c3f84fe7c15933da25b6efa534f5adbd1
parent27f1018c891a796be824c7974a0de4b14e9c98c3
Make ldconfig configurable

In a cross-compilation set up, running /sbin/ldconfig is useless, so
we make the path to ldconfig configurable through the environment/make
command line. This allows to pass LDCONFIG=/bin/true when doing
cross-compilation.

[Gustavo: update patch for olsr 0.6.4]
Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
[Retrieved from:
https://git.buildroot.net/buildroot/tree/package/olsr/0001-configurable-ldconfig.patch]
Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat/Makefile
make/Makefile.android
make/Makefile.fbsd
make/Makefile.linux
make/Makefile.nbsd
make/Makefile.obsd
src/cfgparser/Makefile