info: java: fix tests by letting mock bind to localhost
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 13:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commite6f557b5bf5119ee9da7bbbe0522f30d7d826aab
treec551717341d18d13e7d0774faa5eb17fd07a0e58
parent840cefe6898abe3376f3daff66b4e22363f732da
info: java: fix tests by letting mock bind to localhost

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.proxy/test/org/olsr/v1/info/proxy/MockOlsrdInfo.java