sgw: tune the status file for IPv4, making it a bit more compact
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:39:49 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c

index ab7bf37..632fcf1 100644 (file)
@@ -1959,9 +1959,9 @@ static void printDate(FILE * f) {
  * @param phase the phase of the change (startup/runtime/shutdown)
  */
 static void writeProgramStatusFile(enum sgw_multi_change_phase phase) {
-             /*                     # Orig  Prefx Upl  Dwn  PathC Type  Intfc Gw    Cost */
-  static const char * fmt_header = "%s%-16s %-33s %-9s %-9s %-10s %-16s %-16s %-16s %s\n";
-  static const char * fmt_values = "%s%-16s %-33s %-9u %-9u %-10u %-16s %-16s %-16s %llu\n";
+  /*                                # Origi Prefx Upln Dwnl PathC Type Intfc Gtway Cost */
+  static const char * fmt_header = "%s%-15s %-18s %-9s %-9s %-10s %-6s %-16s %-15s %s\n";
+  static const char * fmt_values = "%s%-15s %-18s %-9u %-9u %-10u %-6s %-16s %-15s %llu\n";
 
   char * fileName = olsr_cnf->smart_gw_status_file;
   FILE * fp = NULL;