PUD: add some comments
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.h

index 728e8b9..7aa6bb9 100644 (file)
@@ -197,9 +197,17 @@ typedef struct _PudOlsrWireFormat {
  * FUNCTIONS
  * ************************************************************************ */
 
+/*
+ * PudOlsrWireFormat
+ */
+
 unsigned char getValidityTimeForOlsr(unsigned long long validityTime);
 unsigned long getValidityTimeFromOlsr(unsigned char internal);
 
+/*
+ * GpsInfo
+ */
+
 unsigned long getTimeForOlsr(int hour, int min, int sec);
 void getTimeFromOlsr(uint32_t olsrTime, struct tm *nowStruct);
 
@@ -221,6 +229,10 @@ unsigned long getTrackFromOlsr(uint32_t olsrTrack);
 long getHdopForOlsr(double infoHdop);
 double getHdopFromOlsr(uint32_t olsrHdop);
 
+/*
+ * NodeInfo
+ */
+
 NodeIdType getNodeIdType(int ipVersion, union olsr_message * olsrMessage);
 
 #endif /* _PUD_WIREFORMAT_H_ */