PUD: fix some documentation tags
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:13:50 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c

index b64f095..2145e34 100644 (file)
@@ -351,12 +351,8 @@ static void pud_uplink_timer_callback(void *context __attribute__ ((unused))) {
 
  MUST be called which the position average list locked.
 
- @param avg
- the average position
  @param gateway
  the current best gateway
- @param lastTx
- the last transmitted position
  @param lastGateway
  the last best gateway
  @param result