sgwdynspeed: ignore unknown options
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
Instead of doing nothing when an unknown option is encountered.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/src/speedFile.c

index 0b89118..9dd1048 100644 (file)
@@ -225,9 +225,8 @@ void readSpeedFile(char * fileName) {
                        }
                        downlinkSet = true;
                } else {
-                       sgwDynSpeedError(false, "Gateway speed file \"%s\", line %d uses an invalid option \"%s\","
-                                       " valid options are [%s|%s]", fileName, lineNumber, name, SPEED_UPLINK_NAME, SPEED_DOWNLINK_NAME);
-                       goto out;
+                       sgwDynSpeedError(false, "Gateway speed file \"%s\", line %d specifies an unknown option \"%s\": ignored",
+                                       fileName, lineNumber, name);
                }
        }