jsoninfo: add example jsoninfo block to files/olsrd.conf.default.full
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:44:18 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:46:47 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
files/olsrd.conf.default.full

index 8088a43..f56fa0f 100644 (file)
@@ -411,6 +411,23 @@ LoadPlugin "olsrd_txtinfo.so.0.1"
     #PlParam      "accept" "0.0.0.0"
 }
 
+# LoadPlugin "olsrd_jsoninfo.dll"
+LoadPlugin "olsrd_jsoninfo.so.0.0"
+{
+    # the default port is 2006 but you can change it like this:
+    #PlParam     "port"   "8080"
+
+    # You can set a "accept" single address to allow to connect to
+    # jsoninfo. If no address is specified, then localhost (127.0.0.1)
+    # is allowed by default.  jsoninfo will only use the first "accept"
+    # parameter specified and will ignore the rest.
+
+    # to allow a specific host:
+    #PlParam      "accept" "172.29.44.23"
+    # if you set it to 0.0.0.0, it will accept all connections
+    #PlParam      "accept" "0.0.0.0"
+}
+
 #LoadPlugin "olsrd_secure.so.0.3"
 #{
     # define source of keyfile for secure plugin