gui: linux: fix some 'shadow' compiler warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/main.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/packet.c

index 35e0ea2..1be3506 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ ipc_timeout(gpointer data __attribute__((unused)))
 
 __attribute__((noreturn))
 void
-shutdown_(int signal)
+shutdown_(int sig)
 {
   printf("Cleaning up...\n");
 
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ shutdown_(int signal)
     printf("Could not close socket!\n");
 
   printf("BYE-BYE!\n");
-  exit(signal);
+  exit(sig);
 }
 
 /*
index 8177c66..e109634 100644 (file)
@@ -95,20 +95,20 @@ add_packet_to_buffer(union olsr_message *p, int size)
  *Get the packet with index 'index'
  */
 union olsr_message *
-get_packet(int index)
+get_packet(int idx)
 {
   int i = 0;
   struct packnode *tmp;
 
-  if (index > MAXPACKS)
+  if (idx > MAXPACKS)
     return 0;
 
-  if (index == 0)
+  if (idx == 0)
     return packets->packet;
 
   tmp = packets;
 
-  while (i != index) {
+  while (i != idx) {
     tmp = tmp->next;
     i++;
   }