httpinfo: put the position table in a paragraph
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:16:58 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c

index 6c7bd3a..0477976 100644 (file)
@@ -1193,7 +1193,7 @@ static void build_pud_body(struct autobuf *abuf) {
 
        /* start of table */
        abuf_appendf(abuf,
 
        /* start of table */
        abuf_appendf(abuf,
-               "<table border=\"0\" cellspacing=\"0\" cellpadding=\"0\">\n"
+               "<p><table border=\"0\" cellspacing=\"0\" cellpadding=\"0\">\n"
                "<tr><th>Parameter</th><th>&nbsp;&nbsp;</th><th>Unit</th><th>&nbsp;&nbsp;</th><th>Value</th></tr>\n"
                "<tr><td>Name</td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td id=\"nodeId\">%s</td>\n",
                nodeId
                "<tr><th>Parameter</th><th>&nbsp;&nbsp;</th><th>Unit</th><th>&nbsp;&nbsp;</th><th>Value</th></tr>\n"
                "<tr><td>Name</td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td id=\"nodeId\">%s</td>\n",
                nodeId
@@ -1337,7 +1337,7 @@ static void build_pud_body(struct autobuf *abuf) {
        abuf_puts(abuf, "</td>\n");
 
        /* end of table */
        abuf_puts(abuf, "</td>\n");
 
        /* end of table */
-       abuf_puts(abuf, "</table>\n");
+       abuf_puts(abuf, "</table></p>\n");
 
        if (nmea_INFO_has_field_local(txGpsInfo->txPosition.nmeaInfo.smask, LAT)
                        && nmea_INFO_has_field_local(txGpsInfo->txPosition.nmeaInfo.smask, LON)) {
 
        if (nmea_INFO_has_field_local(txGpsInfo->txPosition.nmeaInfo.smask, LAT)
                        && nmea_INFO_has_field_local(txGpsInfo->txPosition.nmeaInfo.smask, LON)) {