Makefile.inc: workaround for Android WARNINGS flags
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
until we have a real solution

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc

index 4433733..4275ad2 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,6 @@ WARNINGS +=   -Wshadow
 WARNINGS +=    -Wformat
 WARNINGS +=    -Wsequence-point
 WARNINGS +=    -Wcast-align
-WARNINGS +=    -Wdouble-promotion
 WARNINGS +=    -Wformat-security
 WARNINGS +=    -Wformat-y2k
 WARNINGS +=    -Winit-self
@@ -101,8 +100,11 @@ WARNINGS +=        -Wswitch-default
 WARNINGS +=    -Wsync-nand
 WARNINGS +=    -Wundef
 WARNINGS +=    -Wlogical-op
+ifneq ($(OS),android)
+WARNINGS +=    -Wdouble-promotion
 WARNINGS +=    -Wjump-misses-init
 WARNINGS +=    -Wtrampolines
+endif
 WARNINGS +=    -Wunused-parameter
 # the following 2 do not work yet and need more work on it
 #WARNINGS +=   -Wconversion