build: add -Wmissing-include-path
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:22:15 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:31:36 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc

index 03ed984..df0bf11 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ SGW_POLICY_SCRIPT ?= sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh
 DOCDIR_OLSRD ?= $(DOCDIR)/$(EXENAME)
 
 
-CPPFLAGS  = -Isrc -I$(TOPDIR)/src -I$(TOPDIR)/lib -I$(TOPDIR)/lib/pud/nmealib/include -I$(TOPDIR)/lib/pud/wireformat/include
+CPPFLAGS  = -I$(TOPDIR)/src -I$(TOPDIR)/lib -I$(TOPDIR)/lib/pud/nmealib/include -I$(TOPDIR)/lib/pud/wireformat/include
 
 # include OS specific compiler settings
 -include $(TOPDIR)/make/Makefile.$(OS).compiler
@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@ WARNINGS += -Winit-self
 WARNINGS += -Winline
 WARNINGS += -Wmissing-declarations
 WARNINGS += -Wmissing-format-attribute
+WARNINGS += -Wmissing-include-dirs
 WARNINGS += -Wmissing-noreturn
 WARNINGS += -Wmissing-prototypes
 WARNINGS += -Wno-deprecated-declarations