pud: nmealib: minor update
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/src/util.c

index 6e2c846..93bc1c0 100644 (file)
@@ -335,12 +335,6 @@ size_t nmeaScanf(const char *s, size_t sz, const char *format, ...) {
 
         if (!width) {
           /* no width specified */
-
-          if (('C' == toupper(*formatCharacter)) //
-              && (*sCharacter != formatCharacter[1])) {
-            width = 1;
-          }
-
           if (!formatCharacter[1] //
               || (0 == (sCharacter = (char *) memchr(sCharacter, formatCharacter[1], (size_t) sCharsLeft)))) {
             sCharacter = sEnd;