contrib: netsimpcap: do not override library path
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
contrib/netsimpcap/Makefile

index ac60665..3531a70 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ OBJS = $(SRC:.c=.o)
 CC = gcc
 CFLAGS = -c -g -Wall -Werror -I./src
 LFLAGS = -g -Wall 
-BUILDLIBS = -L/usr/lib -lpcap -Wl
+BUILDLIBS = -lpcap -Wl
 
 .c.o:
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -o $@ $^