sgwdynspeed: let the out block close the file
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
Fixes a Coverity warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/src/speedFile.c

index 4315569..9f0fe20 100644 (file)
@@ -276,9 +276,6 @@ void readSpeedFile(char * fileName) {
 
        reportedErrorsPrevious = reportedErrors;
 
-       fclose(fp);
-       fp = NULL;
-
        if (uplinkSet) {
          smartgw_set_uplink(olsr_cnf, uplink);
        }