android: update comment describing build command line for correctness
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:36:53 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:37:02 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
make/Makefile.android

index 79ce1a0..15ea2fc 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #    (e.g. into to /opt, otherwise call 'make NDK_BASE=')
 #
 # 2) Compile olsrd with the make command:
-#    make OS=android DEBUG=0 NDK_BASE=/opt
+#    make OS=android DEBUG=0 NDK_BASE=/opt/android-ndk-r8
 #
 # 3) Install olsrd on your local PC, e.g.
 #    sudo make OS=android DEBUG=0 install_all