pud: wireformat-java: Makefile: also clean up the generated headers
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 May 2013 10:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 May 2013 10:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile

index 0254716..7376ab1 100644 (file)
@@ -300,6 +300,8 @@ endif
        $(MAKECMDPREFIX)rm -fr "$(BUILD_DIR)" "$(LIBDIR_BUILD)" \
                build.xml \
                "$(SRC_DIR_C)/$(JAVA_PKG_UNDER)_PositionUpdate.h" \
+               "$(SRC_DIR_C)/$(JAVA_PKG_UNDER)_ClusterLeader.h" \
+               "$(SRC_DIR_C)/$(JAVA_PKG_UNDER)_UplinkMessage.h" \
                "$(JAVASRC)/$(JAVA_PKG_DIR)/WireFormatConstants.java"
 
 doc: build.xml