files: fix a shebang
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 May 2019 20:43:14 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh

index f0706be..425dd74 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/usr/bin/bash
 
 # The olsr.org Optimized Link-State Routing daemon (olsrd)
 #