pud: wireformat: java: rename Git-SHA1 manifest header to Git-SHA
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:18:08 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/build.xml

index 00ad48f..9ed3c76 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@
                        <manifest>
                                <attribute name="Class-Path" value="." />
                                <attribute name="Version" value="${version}" />
-                               <attribute name="Git-SHA1" value="${git.commit.sha}" />
+                               <attribute name="Git-SHA" value="${git.commit.sha}" />
                        </manifest>
                </jar>
        </target>