pud: update nmealib samples Makefile
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:45:43 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/Makefile

index ac2b4c6..98eb3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ SAMPLES = generate generator math parse parse_file
 SMPLS = $(SAMPLES:%=../build/samples/%)
 SMPLOBJ = $(SAMPLES:%=%/main.o)
 
-LIBRARIES = -lm -L../lib -lnmea
+LIBRARIES = ../lib/libnmea.a -lm
 INCLUDES = -I ../include
 
 
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ remake: clean all
 
 samples: $(SMPLS)
 
-../build/samples/%: %/main.o
+../build/samples/%: %/main.o ../lib/libnmea.a
 ifeq ($(VERBOSE),0)
        @echo "[LD] $@"
 endif