info: speed up sending pending responses
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 18:27:25 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 19:15:36 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/olsrd_info.c

index 2692770..be1607b 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,7 @@ static void send_info(const char * req, unsigned int send_what, int the_socket,
     write_data(&fullyWritten);
 
     if (!fullyWritten && (outbuffer.count == 1)) {
-      writetimer_entry = olsr_start_timer(100, 0, OLSR_TIMER_PERIODIC, &write_data, NULL, 0);
+      writetimer_entry = olsr_start_timer(10, 0, OLSR_TIMER_PERIODIC, &write_data, NULL, 0);
     }
   }