PUD: fix a doxygen warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c

index c877692..e470079 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
  * A gateway is better when the sum of its uplink and downlink are greater than
  * the previous best gateway. In case of a tie, the lowest IP address wins.
  *
- * This code is copied from lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c::ipc_print_gateway.
+ * This code is copied from lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c, function ipc_print_gateway.
  * It adjusted for best gateway selection but otherwise kept the same as much
  * as possible.
  *