ohs_cmd: avoid compiler warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
ohs_cmd.c:542:3: error: this ‘for’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/olsr_switch/ohs_cmd.c

index d28716f..77f243b 100644 (file)
@@ -539,7 +539,9 @@ ohs_parse_command(void)
     ohs_cmd_exit(NULL);
   }
 
-  for (cmd_len = 0; cmd_line[cmd_len] != 0 && cmd_line[cmd_len] != '\n'; cmd_len++);
+  for (cmd_len = 0; cmd_line[cmd_len] != 0 && cmd_line[cmd_len] != '\n'; cmd_len++) {
+    // Avoid: error: this ‘for’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
+  }
 #endif /* defined _WIN32 */
 
   {