sgw: egress: Android is not Linux
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 07:52:52 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 07:55:29 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/egressFile.c

index 796142d..a0303ce 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ static bool started = false;
 
 /** type to hold the cached stat result */
 typedef struct _CachedStat {
-#ifdef __linux__
+#if defined(__linux__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
   struct timespec timeStamp; /* Time of last modification (full resolution) */
 #else
   time_t timeStamp; /* Time of last modification (second resolution) */
@@ -506,7 +506,7 @@ static bool readEgressFile(const char * fileName) {
       goto outerror;
     }
 
-#ifdef __linux__
+#if defined(__linux__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
     mtim = &statBuf.st_mtim;
 #else
     mtim = &statBuf.st_mtime;
@@ -717,7 +717,7 @@ static bool readEgressFile(const char * fileName) {
   fclose(fp);
   fp = NULL;
 
-#ifdef __linux__
+#if defined(__linux__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
     mtim = &statBuf.st_mtim;
 #else
     mtim = &statBuf.st_mtime;