make: ensure win32 install respects DESTDIR
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:49:12 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/Makefile.win32

index d7ad5dd..217446a 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ CPPFLAGS +=   -I$(TOPDIR)/src/win32
 
 PLUGIN_SONAME ?= $(PLUGIN_NAME)
 PLUGIN_FULLNAME ?= $(PLUGIN_NAME).dll
-INSTALL_LIB =  cp $(PLUGIN_FULLNAME) ../..
-UNINSTALL_LIB =        del /F ../../$(PLUGIN_FULLNAME)
+INSTALL_LIB =  mkdir -p $(LIBDIR);cp $(PLUGIN_FULLNAME) $(LIBDIR)/$(PLUGIN_FULLNAME)
+UNINSTALL_LIB =        del /F $(LIBDIR)/$(PLUGIN_FULLNAME)
 
 ifdef OLSRD_PLUGIN
 LDFLAGS +=     -L$(TOPDIR)