sgw: fix a typo in an assert
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 May 2015 14:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c

index f0b4153..88092de 100644 (file)
@@ -1566,7 +1566,7 @@ static bool determineBestOverallLink(enum sgw_multi_change_phase phase) {
   } else {
     struct olsr_iptunnel_entry * tunnel;
 
-    assert(!gwContainer);
+    assert(gwContainer);
 
     tunnel = gwContainer->tunnel;