jsoninfo: formatting fixup
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_plugin.c

index 12fc2fb..4868307 100644 (file)
@@ -128,11 +128,15 @@ static int store_boolean(const char *value, void *data, set_plugin_parameter_add
   return 0;
 }
 
-static const struct olsrd_plugin_parameters plugin_parameters[] = { { .name = "port", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_port, .data = &ipc_port }, { .name =
-    "accept", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_ipaddress, .data = &jsoninfo_accept_ip }, { .name = "listen", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_ipaddress,
-    .data = &jsoninfo_listen_ip }, { .name = "uuidfile", .set_plugin_parameter = &store_string, .data = uuidfile }, { .name = "httpheaders",
-    .set_plugin_parameter = &store_boolean, .data = &http_headers }, { .name = "ipv6only", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_boolean, .data =
-    &jsoninfo_ipv6_only }, };
+static const struct olsrd_plugin_parameters plugin_parameters[] = { //
+    //
+        { .name = "port", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_port, .data = &ipc_port }, //
+        { .name = "accept", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_ipaddress, .data = &jsoninfo_accept_ip }, //
+        { .name = "listen", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_ipaddress, .data = &jsoninfo_listen_ip }, //
+        { .name = "uuidfile", .set_plugin_parameter = &store_string, .data = uuidfile }, //
+        { .name = "httpheaders", .set_plugin_parameter = &store_boolean, .data = &http_headers }, //
+        { .name = "ipv6only", .set_plugin_parameter = &set_plugin_boolean, .data = &jsoninfo_ipv6_only } //
+    };
 
 void olsrd_get_plugin_parameters(const struct olsrd_plugin_parameters **params, int *size) {
   *params = plugin_parameters;