dyn_gw: fix a mistake in 36111ca
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/dyn_gw/src/olsrd_dyn_gw.c

index e098bbe..eb6d13b 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ set_plugin_cmd(const char *value, void *data __attribute__ ((unused)), set_plugi
   size_t len = strlen(value);
 
   if (len < PING_CMD_MAX_LEN) {
   size_t len = strlen(value);
 
   if (len < PING_CMD_MAX_LEN) {
-    strncpy(ping_cmd, value, MAX(sizeof(ping_cmd), PING_CMD_MAX_LEN - 1));
+    strncpy(ping_cmd, value, PING_CMD_MAX_LEN - 1);
     ping_cmd[PING_CMD_MAX_LEN - 1] = '\0';
     return 0;
   }
     ping_cmd[PING_CMD_MAX_LEN - 1] = '\0';
     return 0;
   }