PUD: use em1 interface in config
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud

index 5c250bf..f3faaab 100644 (file)
@@ -755,7 +755,7 @@ InterfaceDefaults {
 # multiple configuration blocks can be specified
 
 # WARNING, don't forget to insert your interface names here !
-Interface "br0"
+Interface "em1"
 {
     # Interface Mode is used to prevent unnecessary
     # packet forwarding on switched ethernet interfaces