smart gateway: move GW_DEFAULT_* defines into olsr_cfg.h
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 08:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 11:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
To prepare for making these configuration parameters

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c
src/gateway_default_handler.h
src/olsr_cfg.h

index c569a6e..dba2f42 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ static void gw_default_timer(void *unused __attribute__ ((unused))) {
     gw_def_stablecount = 0;
   }
 
-  if (gw_def_stablecount >= GW_DEFAULT_STABLE_COUNT) {
+  if (gw_def_stablecount >= DEF_GW_STABLE_COUNT) {
     gw_default_choose_gateway();
   }
 }
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ static void gw_default_startup_handler(void) {
   gw_def_finished_ipv6 |= olsr_cnf->has_ipv6_gateway;
 
   /* start gateway selection timer */
-  olsr_set_timer(&gw_def_timer, GW_DEFAULT_TIMER_INTERVAL, 0, true, &gw_default_timer, NULL, 0);
+  olsr_set_timer(&gw_def_timer, DEF_GW_PERIOD, 0, true, &gw_default_timer, NULL, 0);
 }
 
 static void gw_default_update_handler(struct gateway_entry *gw) {
index cd9dbf4..86b81ba 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,6 @@
 #ifndef WIN32
 #include "gateway.h"
 
-#define GW_DEFAULT_TIMER_INTERVAL 10*1000
-#define GW_DEFAULT_STABLE_COUNT   6
-
 void olsr_gw_default_init(void);
 void olsr_gw_default_lookup_gateway(bool, bool);
 
index 3bb3732..cfa8a24 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@
 #define DEF_MIN_TC_VTIME     0.0
 #define DEF_USE_NIIT         true
 #define DEF_SMART_GW         false
+#define DEF_GW_PERIOD        10*1000
+#define DEF_GW_STABLE_COUNT  6
 #define DEF_GW_ALLOW_NAT     true
 #define DEF_GW_THRESH        0
 #define DEF_GW_TYPE          GW_UPLINK_IPV46