Revert "linux: use /usr/lib64 on 64bit machines if it exists"
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
This reverts commit 217d1b74c2b54549a47c1f2e5c7cc44ebc9b33d4.

make/Makefile.linux

index 7e9c08e..e73be7c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,6 @@
 ARCH := $(shell uname -m)
 DESTDIR ?=
 LIBDIR =       $(DESTDIR)/usr/lib
-ifeq ($(strip $(ARCH)),x86_64)
-  LIB64DIR := $(shell test -d "/usr/lib64" && echo "YES")
-  ifeq ($(strip $(LIB64DIR)),YES)
-    LIBDIR = $(DESTDIR)/usr/lib64
-  endif
-endif
 
 SRCS +=        $(wildcard src/linux/*.c src/unix/*.c)
 HDRS +=                $(wildcard src/linux/*.h src/unix/*.h)