build: hash_source.sh: specify the mktemp template
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:05:19 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
Mac OSX is a bit backward in this regard

Reported-by: Scott Kidder <kidder.scott@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/hash_source.sh

index 2c09a5a..d41d41c 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ hostName="$(hostname)"
 buildDate="$(date +"%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S")"
 
 
-tmpBuildDataTxt="$(mktemp)"
+tmpBuildDataTxt="$(mktemp -t olsrd.hash_source.XXXXXXXXXX)"
 cat > "$tmpBuildDataTxt" << EOF
 const char olsrd_version[] = "olsr.org - $version-git_$gitSha-hash_$sourceHash";
 const char build_host[]    = "$hostName";