PUD: remove left-over debug printf's
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/posAvg.c

index 1638949..27f20c7 100644 (file)
@@ -296,13 +296,10 @@ static double getAdjustedDirectionForAveraging(double direction) {
        assert(direction >= (double)0.0);
        assert(direction < (double)360.0);
 
-       printf("  getAdjustedDirectionForAveraging=%f (entry)\n", direction);
        if (direction >= (double)180.0) {
-               printf("  getAdjustedDirectionForAveraging=%f (exit)\n", direction - (double)360.0);
                return (direction - (double)360.0);
        }
 
-       printf("  getAdjustedDirectionForAveraging=%f (exit)\n", direction);
        return direction;
 }