Makefile.osx: create .dylibs
authorAlex Dunn <dunn.alex@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:05:00 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:31:47 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
make/Makefile.osx

index 945ff2d..c7e0d4b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ HDRS +=               $(wildcard src/bsd/*.h src/unix/*.h)
 LIBS +=                
 
 PLUGIN_SONAME ?= $(PLUGIN_NAME)
-PLUGIN_FULLNAME ?= $(PLUGIN_NAME).so.$(PLUGIN_VER)
+PLUGIN_FULLNAME ?= $(PLUGIN_NAME).$(PLUGIN_VER).dylib
 INSTALL_LIB =  install -m 755 $(PLUGIN_FULLNAME) $(LIBDIR)/$(PLUGIN_FULLNAME)
 UNINSTALL_LIB =        rm -f $(LIBDIR)/$(PLUGIN_FULLNAME)