PUD: move PUD_OLSR_MSG_TYPE into gpsConversion
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 11:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.h
lib/pud/src/pud.h

index 77f6157..ea6e214 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@
 /** The version of the transmit sentence */
 #define PUD_TX_SENTENCE_VERSION                0
 
+/** The OLSRD message type FIXME get an assigned one */
+#define PUD_OLSR_MSG_TYPE                      171
+
 /*
  * Functions
  */
index a13dc72..5e5d15d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,6 @@
 # endif
 #endif
 
-/** The OLSRD message type FIXME get an assigned one */
-#define PUD_OLSR_MSG_TYPE                              171
-
 /** The long plugin name */
 #define PUD_PLUGIN_NAME_LONG                   "OLSRD Position Update Distribution (PUD) plugin"