PUD: fix some documentation tags
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 12:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c

index 4d1b0f9..b055516 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,7 @@
 
 /**
  * Determine the speed on which a gateway is chosen
- * @param uplink the uplink speed of the gateway
- * @param downlink the downlink speed of the gateway
+ * @param gw the gateway entry
  * @return the speed
  */
 static inline unsigned long long gw_speed(struct gateway_entry *gw) {