contrib: netsimpcap: fix ignore/add missing bin directory
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:13:56 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
.gitignore
contrib/netsimpcap/bin/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

index 62eb884..eac590e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
 TAGS
 olsrd
 olsr_switch
-netsimpcap
 src/builddata.c
 src/cfgparser/oparse.c
 src/cfgparser/oparse.h
diff --git a/contrib/netsimpcap/bin/.gitignore b/contrib/netsimpcap/bin/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..22e8364
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/*
\ No newline at end of file