sgw: fix a mask in the sgw status file
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c

index 5338ac0..5c087b6 100644 (file)
@@ -2145,7 +2145,7 @@ static void writeProgramStatusFile(enum sgw_multi_change_phase phase) {
       fprintf(fp, fmt_values, //
           selected ? "*" : " ", //selected
           IPLOCAL, // Originator
-          MASKLOCAL, // Prefix
+          MASKNONE, // Prefix
           egress_if->bwCurrent.egressUk, // Uplink
           egress_if->bwCurrent.egressDk, // Downlink
           egress_if->bwCurrent.path_cost, // PathCost