pud: update documentation about smart gateway changes
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/pud.odt

index 9f3d31f..b64a7ff 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/lib/pud/doc/pud.odt and b/lib/pud/doc/pud.odt differ