main: add noreturn attribute on olsr_segv_handler
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 11:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c

index 7a0cc19..81523c0 100644 (file)
@@ -319,6 +319,7 @@ static void olsr_shutdown(int signo __attribute__ ((unused)))
 }
 
 #if defined(__linux__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
+__attribute__((noreturn))
 static void olsr_segv_handler(int sig) {
   static bool in_segv = false;