Update version after release of v0.6.4
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile
gui/win32/Inst/installer.nsi
gui/win32/Main/Frontend.rc

index 44f6141..30c00a9 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 # Please also write a new version to:
 # gui/win32/Main/Frontend.rc (line 71, around "CAPTION [...]")
 # gui/win32/Inst/installer.nsi (line 57, around "MessageBox MB_YESNO [...]")
-VERS =         0.6.4
+VERS =         pre-0.6.5
 
 TOPDIR = .
 INSTALLOVERWRITE ?=
index 4f9aff8..d471f3e 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ UninstPage uninstConfirm
 UninstPage instfiles
 
 Function .onInit
-        MessageBox MB_YESNO "This will install olsr.org 0.6.4 on your computer. Continue?" IDYES NoAbort
+        MessageBox MB_YESNO "This will install olsr.org pre-0.6.5 on your computer. Continue?" IDYES NoAbort
         Abort
 NoAbort:
 FunctionEnd
index 6ed6fa7..3d18dd1 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ IDD_FRONTEND_DIALOG DIALOGEX 0, 0, 399, 289
 STYLE DS_MODALFRAME | WS_MINIMIZEBOX | WS_POPUP | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CAPTION | \r
     WS_SYSMENU\r
 EXSTYLE WS_EX_APPWINDOW\r
-CAPTION "olsr.org Switch 0.6.4"\r
+CAPTION "olsr.org Switch pre-0.6.5"
 FONT 8, "MS Sans Serif", 0, 0, 0x1\r
 BEGIN\r
     CONTROL         "Tab1",IDC_TAB1,"SysTabControl32",0x0,7,7,383,256\r