pud: minor layout improvement
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pudOlsrdPlugin.h

index 5658384..d7fd959 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,8 @@ static const struct olsrd_plugin_parameters plugin_parameters[] = {
        {       .name = PUD_RX_ALLOWED_SOURCE_IP_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &addRxAllowedSourceIpAddress, .data = NULL},
        {       .name = PUD_RX_MC_ADDR_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setRxMcAddr, .data = NULL},
        {       .name = PUD_RX_MC_PORT_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setRxMcPort, .data = NULL},
+
+       /* position input file */
        {       .name = PUD_POSFILE_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setPositionFile, .data = NULL},
        {       .name = PUD_POSFILEPERIOD_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setPositionFilePeriod, .data = NULL},
 
@@ -86,6 +88,8 @@ static const struct olsrd_plugin_parameters plugin_parameters[] = {
        {       .name = PUD_TX_MC_PORT_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setTxMcPort, .data = NULL},
        {       .name = PUD_TX_TTL_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setTxTtl, .data = NULL},
        {       .name = PUD_TX_NMEAMESSAGEPREFIX_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setTxNmeaMessagePrefix, .data = NULL},
+
+       /* position output file */
        {       .name = PUD_POSOUTFILE_NAME, .set_plugin_parameter = &setPositionOutputFile, .data = NULL},
 
        /* UPLINK / DOWNLINK */