info: java: gradle: upgrade wrapper
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
The magical incantation is:
  gradle wrapper --gradle-version 3.4

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info.java/.gradle-wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar
lib/info.java/.gradle-wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties

index c9f33ed..01d23d6 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/info.java/.gradle-wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar and b/lib/info.java/.gradle-wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar differ
index 0d8de90..73f6b36 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-#Mon Feb 06 16:54:53 CET 2017
+#Mon Feb 20 22:53:04 CET 2017
 distributionBase=GRADLE_USER_HOME
 distributionPath=wrapper/dists
 zipStoreBase=GRADLE_USER_HOME
 zipStorePath=wrapper/dists
-distributionUrl=https\://services.gradle.org/distributions/gradle-3.3-bin.zip
+distributionUrl=https\://services.gradle.org/distributions/gradle-3.4-bin.zip