PUD: include compiler.h where needed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/pud.c

index bf991ac..1404066 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 /* Plugin includes */
 #include "pud.h"
 #include "configuration.h"
+#include "compiler.h"
 
 /* OLSR includes */
 #include "olsr.h"
index 6d49d5c..3f55014 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 #include "gpsConversion.h"
 #include "receiver.h"
 #include "state.h"
+#include "compiler.h"
 
 /* OLSRD includes */
 #include "olsr.h"