info: fail info_plugin_init when plugin_ipc_init fails
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/olsrd_info.c

index 19ed97e..aeaf8ed 100644 (file)
@@ -899,8 +899,7 @@ int info_plugin_init(const char * plugin_name, info_plugin_functions_t *plugin_f
 
   info_plugin_cache_init(true);
 
-  plugin_ipc_init();
-  return 1;
+  return plugin_ipc_init();
 }
 
 void info_plugin_exit(void) {