make: fix typos in 'enable 32/64 bit cross compilation' commit
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:43:44 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat/Makefile

index d52feae..2cbe920 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ lib/$(LIBNAME): $(OBJ)
 ifeq ($(VERBOSE),0)
        @echo "[LD] $@"
 endif
-       $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(CC) ${LDFLAGS} -Wl,-soname=$(LIBNAME) -o "$@" $(LIBRARIES) $(OBJ)
+       $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(CC) $(LDFLAGS) -Wl,-soname=$(LIBNAME) -o "$@" $(LIBRARIES) $(OBJ)
 
 build/%.o: src/%.c Makefile Makefile.inc
 ifeq ($(VERBOSE),0)
index 90b25a7..fe5ec41 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ $(LIBDIR_BUILD)/$(SONAME): $(OBJECTS_C)
 ifeq ($(VERBOSE),0)
        @echo "[LD] $@"
 endif
-       $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(CC) ${LDFLAGS} -Wl,-soname=$(SONAME) $(LIBRARIES) -o "$@" $(OBJECTS_C)
+       $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(CC) $(LDFLAGS) -Wl,-soname=$(SONAME) $(LIBRARIES) -o "$@" $(OBJECTS_C)
 
 $(BUILD_DIR)/%.o: $(SRC_DIR_C)/%.c $(INC_DIR_C)/compiler.h
 ifeq ($(VERBOSE),0)