plugins: add a comment to clarify strange behaviour
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:24:51 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/plugin_util.c

index 06d35d7..f6120f3 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,9 @@ set_plugin_ipaddress(const char *value, void *data, set_plugin_parameter_addon a
   return 0;
 }
 
+/**
+ * CAREFUL: this functions sets a boolean in an integer!!!
+ */
 int
 set_plugin_boolean(const char *value, void *data, set_plugin_parameter_addon addon __attribute__ ((unused)))
 {